Dylan Thomas Fringe festival is on its way

Swansea Metropolitan university and Townhill theatre have become major sponsors in this years Fringe festival. Don’t miss this fantastic event!!

Saturday 24th Oct Fringe 2009 Launch
Monday 26th Oct Talent Showcase
Tuesday 27th Oct Comedy Showcase
Thursday 29th Oct Tempus Fugit - Songs from the Waterfront, Owls
Friday 30th Oct Andy Jones Songs from the Waterfront, International Film Night
Saturday 31st Oct Hidden City - Shell Shock Theatre, Glory Box Amy Wadge
Sunday 1st Nov Roger Henderson – Songs from the Waterfront
Monday 2nd Nov Night before Xmas
Tuesday 3rd Nov The Lollipop Lounge - Burlesque Night
Wednesday 4th Nov Dynion – Dance
Thursday 5th Nov Mr Duke Songs from the Waterfront, the Crunch - Performance Poetry KALOTASZEG TRIO Friday 6th Nov Fire Chief 5, NINE - Mr and Mrs Clark
Saturday 7th Nov Magpies, MC Showcase – Battle of the MC’s! , Weightless Again - Comfortism
Sunday 8th Nov Paul Battenbough – Songs from the Waterfront, Fringe Music and Comedy Finale – Swansea Fringe 1986 Revisited
JUNKBOX POETRY – what we do
Check out the website for venues, times, prices and information on each event www.dylanthomasfringe.com

Views: 38

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of National Theatre Wales Community to add comments!

Join National Theatre Wales Community

@NTWtweets on Twitter

image block identification

© 2019   Created by National Theatre Wales.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service