Pitch Radio Writing Commissions...The recipients!

Pitch (on Radio Cardiff) are pleased to announce the recipients of the "Pitch3 (Pitch to the power of three) Commissions", for new writing for the radio. The following writers have been selected to produce new three minutes works for inclusion in the programme in the new year: 

In alphabetical order:- Jon Blake, Freya Dooley/Cinzia Mutigli, Tim Etchells, Florence Gillet, Tracy Harris, Ahmed Hassan, Dave Oprava, Richard Owain Roberts, Ryan Romain, Othniel Smith, Fern Thomas and Terry Victor. 

Thank you very much to all of you who entered, and thank you to Arts Council Wales for supporting this project.

Views: 113

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of National Theatre Wales Community to add comments!

Join National Theatre Wales Community

@NTWtweets on Twitter

image block identification

© 2020   Created by National Theatre Wales.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service