Resources: A Creative Curriculum

Information

Resources: A Creative Curriculum

This is a group for anyone working with young people; a platform for you to share your ideas, activities and lesson plans created by you; if you happen to use NTW shows as your initial stimulus, then even better!  We are looking for fresh, innovative ideas with creativity at its heart, no matter what the subject area.  If you have any exemplar work of which you are particularly proud, any videos or audio of your pupils engaged in exciting creative activities then please include it here also.   We look forward to hearing your amazing ideas! 

Members: 43
Latest Activity: Aug 5, 2020

Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Resources: A Creative Curriculum to add comments!

Comment by Rosemary Anne Brown on January 22, 2016 at 9:46

Dissertation Theatre In Education Project

I am currently studying in Glyndwr university. I am creating a theatre in education show on teaching young children the welsh language. I was wondering if anyone would be interested to see the performance and if so please imbox me and I'll let you know more details. 
Comment by Naomi Chiffi on November 24, 2015 at 4:54
Hi all, 
Please take a look at these fantastic resources - thanks to Rhiannon for sharing: 
NEW THEATRE ON IPLAYER FOR SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES
Two outstanding new plays made by and for young people are available to view on BBC iPlayer as part of Live from Television Centre.

Both plays are theatrical, bold explorations of what it means to be a teenager in 2015 - and can be seen for FREE for a limited time only.  They're a great way to watch live theatre without leaving your classroom!