Nathan Keates's Comments

Comment Wall (30 comments)

You need to be a member of National Theatre Wales Community to add comments!

Join National Theatre Wales Community

At 13:14 on September 7, 2015, Luke John Slade said…
Hello Nathan so I am very interested in the comedy improve course an would greatly appreciate some more information my e-mail address is lukeslade@live.co.uk thank you very much.
At 21:42 on October 22, 2013, Osian Llewelyn Edwards said…

Hi, Nathan!

How the devil are you, sir? How's the big city treating you? :D

At 4:48 on October 30, 2012, Amy Eleanor Montgomery said…

Hello nathan

i would love to take part in this im currently in my final year at uni studying drama and i have been lucky enough to have had 2 years experience in improvisation.

Could you please email about his

amymontgomery1991@hotmail.com

At 5:45 on June 27, 2012, carmen medway-stephens said…

Hi Nat, we do BTEC (equivalent to 3 A levels) but schools do WJEC, Edexcel, AQA among others - google the BTEC Performing Arts syllabus and the others (theatre studies, Drama, Perf etc to help answer the question - but at a guess your degree is very broad and encompasses a lot of things that will help you teach a wide ranging course at A level and GCSE thus giving students a thorough knowledge of the industry???

At 23:31 on October 3, 2011, Christopher Evans said…
Er...not quite sure what this is all about Nathan!  Can you drop me an email at ce@rumney.cardiff.sch.uk and give me some more details.  Also, you'll need to be CRB checked before you work in a school.
At 4:45 on March 15, 2011, Anja Conti said…

Where shall i meet you all?

x

At 2:34 on March 15, 2011, Anja Conti said…

I'm free until 12? Any good?

x

At 5:09 on March 9, 2011, Ana Díaz said…

Hello,

Just to confirm.. there is a meeting today at 7, yes?

Thanks!

At 13:16 on February 23, 2011, Mared Haf said…